Bear Mountain Resort


Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort

I had been to Masinagudi for an office offsite last weekend. Its a very beautiful place. We stayed at Bear Mountain Resort. the resort was located right between huge green mountains. Every time I looked up I was in awe. It was such a beautiful sight. With these pictures I have tried to capture what got me spellbound.

One thought on “Bear Mountain Resort

Add yours

  1. I rememer this hut very well. Did you meet the owner? He is my Godson – Hugh Tyman. I have heard that now he is not so much engaged in the day to day running of the place, so maybe he was not around when you visited. Congratulations on some first class pics that I have enjoyed going through

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑